Hodnocení

7,5
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,5
Pohodlí
7,5
Poloha hotelu
7,5
Zařízení
7,4
Personál
7,6
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,5

Hodnocení

    Pattarat
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    13. června 2018

    Good room but should be lower price for low season

    The wood chair in room is too big and too heavy, not convenient to walk pass
    Good bed, Good bathroom
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    25. května 2018
    cheap, value, great house
    Roger
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    17. května 2018

    Worth staying but they could make it great by teaching staff English and better breakfast

    Quite and peaceful
    Getting a bit old be worth staying
    Rujira
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. května 2018

    Nice location

    Nothing
    Breakfast is very nice, our bed is big, comfortable and safe. Nice location
    John
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    24. února 2018

    Over priced

    Could do with a spruce up and a good clean up in room, repairs need doing immediatly
    Easy to find, fantastic location
    Jacob D.
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    17. února 2018

    great pool and very nice, natural surroundings

    Clean and nice place, but somehow the bungalows are lacking a bit of character. Only one staff member spoke good English
    Good sized bungalow with great views on the river. In the morning you can see elephants from the park. Good food in the restaurant. The pool is great!
    Rod Spinks
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    13. února 2018
    Very peaceful and quiet
    NADSUDA ORANAN
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    5. února 2018

    This is a very good place to stay.

    None
    All
    Steve
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    29. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    28. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Nattawat Imsuksri
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    22. ledna 2018
    Car parking
    Room & bed are good, Nice Entertainment in room
    Nathalie
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Low
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    13. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    S.Seri
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    30. prosince 2017

    Quiet place. Comfortable booking.

    Location.
    Price. Cleanliness. Upgradable.
    Nathan
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    26. prosince 2017

    Great location on the River Kwai

    Our booking reflected 2 x rooms for adults and children (family). On arrival the rooms were not located next to each other. We ended up with all of us staying in the one little room. I should have specified ‘need adjoining rooms’.
    Beautiful location, very relaxing. Great restaurant.
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    27. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Schrippe
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    26. listopadu 2017

    Good place.

    Big room, clean and tidy. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast with good coffee. Not expected for that price.
    Stanley
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    23. listopadu 2017

    very disappointing with resort/motel , this place has so much potential but not utilised

    staff are untrained . resort run down, no pool as advertised
    breakfast needed pre order, no pool it was closed for repairs "resort' wasd run down poor internet ? office had no internet on arrival and requested ton pay cash . i did not have that much so arranged to pay on checkout? on checkout still no internet/ phone so request to pay cash again . i replied no cash so amazingly the phone/internet returned??? visa payment made
    Janella
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. listopadu 2017

    Far from the madding crowds

    Unfortunately they were retiling the pool midweek so couldn't swim. But a deep pool with shade cloth. If you are not in a big group of Thais, maybe avoid weekends as it wouldn't be so peaceful
    My cabin had a view of the river and a small balcony. The staff had even wrapped a mozzie coil in paper on the outdoor table for my use, complete with holder. The room was large and the best mattress I have slept on in Thailand, white sheets and a removable Doona cover so no need to use a sarong as a sheet. It is also opposite Elephant World which I did not want to visit but can hear the elephsnts from the opposite side of the bank and saw them in the river. Also spotted a turtle in the river coming up for air. Delicious food in the restaurant, breakfast plentiful and a very happy chef.
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    28. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení