该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

7.4 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
7.5
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
7.4
设施
7.3
员工
7.4
性价比
7.5
点评
    Jacob D.
    be
    8.3
    2018年2月17日
    great pool and very nice, natural surroundings
    Clean and nice place, but somehow the bungalows are lacking a bit of character. Only one staff member spoke good English
    Good sized bungalow with great views on the river. In the morning you can see elephants from the park. Good food in the restaurant. The pool is great!
    Rod Spinks
    au
    9.6
    2018年2月13日
    Very peaceful and quiet
    Steve
    th
    7.5
    2018年1月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    th
    10
    2018年1月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nathalie
    th
    10
    2018年1月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Low
    my
    7.1
    2018年1月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nathan
    au
    8.3
    2017年12月26日
    Great location on the River Kwai
    Our booking reflected 2 x rooms for adults and children (family). On arrival the rooms were not located next to each other. We ended up with all of us staying in the one little room. I should have specified ‘need adjoining rooms’.
    Beautiful location, very relaxing. Great restaurant.
    th
    8.8
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Schrippe
    de
    8.3
    2017年11月26日
    Good place.
    Big room, clean and tidy. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast with good coffee. Not expected for that price.
    Janella
    au
    10
    2017年11月22日
    Far from the madding crowds
    Unfortunately they were retiling the pool midweek so couldn't swim. But a deep pool with shade cloth. If you are not in a big group of Thais, maybe avoid weekends as it wouldn't be so peaceful
    My cabin had a view of the river and a small balcony. The staff had even wrapped a mozzie coil in paper on the outdoor table for my use, complete with holder. The room was large and the best mattress I have slept on in Thailand, white sheets and a removable Doona cover so no need to use a sarong as a sheet. It is also opposite Elephant World which I did not want to visit but can hear the elephsnts from the opposite side of the bank and saw them in the river. Also spotted a turtle in the river coming up for air. Delicious food in the restaurant, breakfast plentiful and a very happy chef.
    th
    7.5
    2017年10月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rob
    ca
    7.1
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Esmeralda
    it
    7.5
    2017年9月1日
    Quiet for the time of year...relaxing and tranquil
    Booking discount was for only certain rooms and not the one advertised.Going directly to hotel's site, they gave a different and much cheaper discount.
    pooja
    gb
    9.6
    2017年8月14日
    Beautiful place with no hassle!
    Breakfast was basic but staff were always very attentive.
    The staff could not do enough. This is the place to go if you want to be close to nature!
    Premnath
    ie
    7.9
    2017年8月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mr Egg
    ad
    4.6
    2017年7月30日
    Renovation NOW or shut it down
    They need full renovation. WiFi not working. Pool in terrible state (2 days there and we didn't "dare" to get in).
    Staff was kind
    Kenneth
    sg
    6.2
    2017年7月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nick135
    nl
    5.4
    2017年7月20日
    Expensive transport to sightseeings
    The hotel is far away from sightseeings and overpriced traveling by taxi. The service is until late in the afternoon mostly delivered by 2 children who do not speak a word English.
    The surroundings and style of the bungalows. The food in the restaurant and the breakfast we're good.
    Paradorn
    th
    7.9
    2017年7月5日
    - Unclean pool
    - Friendly staff - Good breakfast(Reasonable price) - large bathroom - Good location. We can see the river in front of our room.
    GB
    gb
    6.2
    2017年7月4日
    Not for rainy/ low season... no pool and limited breakfast
    Th swimming pool was not available
    Nice setting and good room
正在载入点评
关闭