Opinie

7,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,6
Komfort
7,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,5
Udogodnienia
7,4
Personel
7,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,6

Opinie

    Aicha ERRIFAAI
    ma

    Ocena

    7,5
    31 sierpnia 2018
    The responsible gives us a word to ensure transport in the morning at 5:30 as we have a train yo take at 6 : 00 am and we still waiting until 5:45 and nobody appears then my husband who is hurted in his foot and me starts run until railway station 3 km in 15 minutes with backpacks. The restaurant was closed.in our arrival (7 pm) and to get to the market we qhould take the tuk tuk from the hotel.
    Bamboo Bedroom and the bathroom were good, clean and quiet
    Wassana
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 sierpnia 2018

    Comfortable, convenient, good location, safe

    Non
    Good location, staff friendly,
    Jessica
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 sierpnia 2018
    The room had amazing views over the river Kwai from the balcony, beautiful, big, clean rooms. Helpful staff, motorbike renting available, which is really helpful for the location.
    Pattarat
    th

    Ocena

    7,1
    13 czerwca 2018

    Good room but should be lower price for low season

    The wood chair in room is too big and too heavy, not convenient to walk pass
    Good bed, Good bathroom
    th

    Ocena

    9,2
    25 maja 2018
    cheap, value, great house
    Roger
    th

    Ocena

    7,5
    17 maja 2018

    Worth staying but they could make it great by teaching staff English and better breakfast

    Quite and peaceful
    Getting a bit old be worth staying
    Rujira
    th

    Ocena

    10
    15 maja 2018

    Nice location

    Nothing
    Breakfast is very nice, our bed is big, comfortable and safe. Nice location
    John
    th

    Ocena

    6,7
    24 lutego 2018

    Over priced

    Could do with a spruce up and a good clean up in room, repairs need doing immediatly
    Easy to find, fantastic location
    Jacob D.
    be

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 lutego 2018

    great pool and very nice, natural surroundings

    Clean and nice place, but somehow the bungalows are lacking a bit of character. Only one staff member spoke good English
    Good sized bungalow with great views on the river. In the morning you can see elephants from the park. Good food in the restaurant. The pool is great!
    Rod Spinks
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    13 lutego 2018
    Very peaceful and quiet
    NADSUDA ORANAN
    th

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 lutego 2018

    This is a very good place to stay.

    None
    All
    Steve
    th

    Ocena

    7,5
    29 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    th

    Ocena

    10
    28 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nattawat Imsuksri
    th

    Ocena

    8,8
    22 stycznia 2018
    Car parking
    Room & bed are good, Nice Entertainment in room
    Nathalie
    th

    Ocena

    10
    22 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Low
    my

    Ocena

    7,1
    13 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    S.Seri
    th

    Ocena

    7,1
    30 grudnia 2017

    Quiet place. Comfortable booking.

    Location.
    Price. Cleanliness. Upgradable.
    Nathan
    au

    Ocena

    8,3
    26 grudnia 2017

    Great location on the River Kwai

    Our booking reflected 2 x rooms for adults and children (family). On arrival the rooms were not located next to each other. We ended up with all of us staying in the one little room. I should have specified ‘need adjoining rooms’.
    Beautiful location, very relaxing. Great restaurant.
    th

    Ocena

    8,8
    27 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Schrippe
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    26 listopada 2017

    Good place.

    Big room, clean and tidy. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast with good coffee. Not expected for that price.
Ładowanie opinii